Annual Members Meeting & Election Results

Posted By on December 12, 2017

The Association held the Annual Members Meeting and Election on December 7, 2017. Congratulations to Kimberly¬† Newman, Matt Durham and Jamie Leithart on their election to serve on the Board of Directors! Matt and Jamie will be serving a three-year term, with Kimberly serving a two-year term. We would also like to thank Tom Palmer for serving as the Inspector of Election, and to all homeowners who sent their ballots and proxies in to help make this year’s election a success!